Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hackett, Kaleen, Turner, O'Connor, Harrison, Kingston, Lyneham, Ainslie, Watson, Gungahlin, Franklin, Campbell, Braddon, Belconnen.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

John

Early Bird31 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact John

About me

I'm a young, supple public servant looking to share a place with a similar hive of rent-burdened housemates. Quiet bloke, enjoys fitness, movies and games and loves a clean home. I know a lot of people say they like cleanliness but for real, I like it clean. I even own two vacuum cleaners I love cleanliness that much. Often out of town for weeks at a time.

I'm rolling around these mean streets with an apartment's worth of furniture so prefer unfurnished. If you need something built I'm handy with a screw driver. If you're into entertainment I've got Stan, Netflix, and Prime Video - we ain't leavin' the house 'til Monday. Worried about slow internet? Don't even trip, dawg, I got you there too with a router that wasn't chucked in for free by some shoddy ISP. Bringing a date home and the entertainment is dry? I'll mix you up some cocktails while filling them in about how you sponsor a war orphan and pulled that puppy out of an overturned fuel tanker.

Can you really afford to pass all this up? 'Course not, you know what to do.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...