Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noraville, Lake Munmorah, Halekulani, Catherine Hill Bay, Canton Beach, Toukley, The Entrance, Norah Head, Long Jetty, Budgewoi.

Curtis

Early Bird25 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Curtis's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Curtis

About me

I am a positive and respectful guy who values a group of like-minded housemates that I can create friendships and hang out with, but also value my downtime.

I keep my living environment clean at all times. Cook, clean and wash up after myself. I love to cook and would love to make dinners for my housemates!
I take great pride in house presentation also, I love maintaining gardens and fixing things around the house.

Currently I am completing a conservation and mental health studies course which I am using the skills to incorporate into my grassroots organisation which raises money for charities through and online thrift store.

Most of my free time is spent skateboarding, surfing or going for a bush walk.
I am a very down to earth person and steer clear of drama. A home with like minded house mates would be ideal..

Thankyou for taking the time to read,
Please reach out if you have somewhere suitable on offer.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...