Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meredith

Free to message20 year old female
$215/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Meredith

About me

Hi there I’m Meredith(or Mel), I’m currently working full time as an assistant manager in retail and will hopefully be resuming study in the second half of this year. I moved to Melbourne at the beginning of 2019 from Brisbane to study Psych and took a break for a (Covid-crashed) Gap Year ;( but will be hopefully resuming study halfway through this year.
I’m currently living in a sharehouse Brunswick East and am looking to find somewhere in Carlton/Fitzroy/Brunswick East ect.
I’ve lived in 2 previous sharehouses and am looking to share a space with people that take pride in their home and an environment where authenticity and communication are prioritised.
I enjoy any activity that allows me to be creative or spiritual and I love to cook! I’ve just completed my qualification around facilitating women’s circles so a lot of my time and energy is going into that+ work! I’m a bit of an extroverted introvert- love chatting but also need time on my own to recharge :)
My ideal flatemates situation would be to share a house with some interesting open minded individuals and obviously have a space where everyone is respectful and tidy!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...