Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Camperdown, Chippendale.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Ludovica

Early Bird24 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ludovica

About me

Hi I’m Ludovica! I’m 24yo and I’m italian.
I have a bachelor degree in foreign literatures and languages and I speak: Italian, English, French and Spanish (although I’ll prefer to speak in English to improve my language skills).
In the past few months I’ve worked as a sales assistant in the export department so I’m very well organized and precise.
In Italy I have a sister and even if we enjoy spending time together I also like enjoying my own time in peace.
I’m a book lover and a clean person! I’m allergic to dust so for me a tidy environment is a must.
I decided to move to Australia to find the job of my dreams and clear my thoughts about my life!
I’d like to make new friends and make this experience the best experience of my life!
I’m looking for an all female household where I can share room with a friend of mine Juliana! She’s from Colombia and she’s very clean and friendly.
I don’t want to take public transports a lot because I like walking so if it’s possibile I’d prefer a flat near the city centre or reachable by foot.

YES: clean and respectful people
NO: smokers and party animals

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room