Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trevallyn, South Launceston, Riverside, Launceston, Invermay.

Solomon

Early Bird22 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Solomon Roach's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Solomon Roach

About me

Hey hey guys, I'm looking for a place I can call home in Launceston. I am a current student at the University of Tasmania, studying a Bachelor of Education (HPE). I am currently seeking work in Launceston but need to move before acquiring a job. I do however have Centrelink which can easily pay the bills. I have been paying rent since I was 18 both in Canberra and Tasmania. My current budget is Max $200pw, Looking in the suburbs below but happy to venture out further :)

Hobbies include:
- Soccer, somehow winning Players Player last season
- Currently learning how to skateboard and play the ukulele, I love learning new things but can sometimes get distracted
- I'm into Video games and Board games
- I Gym most days a week
- I am new into hiking and adventuring beautiful Tasmania
- Absolutely love Marvel, watching movies and tv
- Sport is the best haha

Hit me up if you have a room or any questions, more than happy to answer :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...