Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Thebarton, Prospect, Parkside, North Adelaide, Mile End, Medindie, Gilberton, Eastwood, Brompton, Bowden, Adelaide.

Tom

Early Bird31 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tom's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tom

About me

Hey there,

I'm Tom. 31. Gay. I've just moved to Adelaide from Brisbane after being accepted to be part of the ceramics associate program at the Jam Factory, and am pretty excited about it. I've been working out of a small studio producing ceramics for the last few years and basically love all things design. My day job is doing transcribing for the legal field predominantly, and have transferred with work to do the same thing in an office in the CBD.

I wouldn't say I'm a quiet person, but I am very gentle. I like doing things like buying flowers and then arranging them in one of my many vases, going for hikes or to the beach orrr buying plants and rolling the dice on whether they survive or not. I also like going to op shops/antique centres and just having a browse. I love going to art galleries, but also going out and having a dance on the weekends.

I also go to the gym about 5 times a week and do meal prep, but I am pretty adamant about not making that a very big part of my personality. It does mean that I don't do a lot of communal cooking, although I am very happy to eat with everyone else.

Looking for a relaxed place with people who can read a room well. I like to chat and chill with the people I live with but definitely gel better with someone who can understand the need for space. Also looking for the other standard things: clean and pretty together, non-smokers would also be great.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...