Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Tugun, Fingal Head, Duranbah, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Banora Point.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Joel

Free to message27 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joel

About me

Cruisey dude looking for a cruisey house to live in! Been living in my van for over 12 months and just came back from a couple of holidays to New Zealand and Sri Lanka 🏔🏕. Looking to set myself up a nice room with a chilled out vibe and store my boards 🏄🏻‍♂️ and bike 🚲.
I’m a very independent person and do a lot of things by myself but I love to make new friends/socialise with like minded people! Somewhere to do some yoga and cook healthy meals in a proper kitchen.... the gas stove in the van just doesn’t cut it anymore 🤪. Also, “vegan”- because I love animals and am very health/enviro conscious :) (matters to some households, not to others) not a fan of labels though! I’m tidy and respectful and non-smoker of cigarettes.

I work as a Nurse and study part-time, which I’ve almost finished. Play drums in a couple of punk bands and am very open minded :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house