Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, Perth, Cockburn Central, Bentley, Willetton, Riverton, Mount Pleasant, Manning, Leeming, Kardinya, Como, Canning Vale.


Early Bird30 year old male


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Ryan march

About me

I have a lot to learn and a lot to share. I'm a spiritual well educated individual that loves quick witted humour and also have done personal trainers coarse if you are looking at getting fit.. I have a brand new 65 inch smart tv.. but will most likely be going in my room unless our interests are very like minded.. I watch a lot of documents out of this time and space and deep conversations can take the clocks lock to a whole new realm and place. If it's not your thing though I'm always good for a laugh. I have an awesome electric bike that gets me around everywhere and will not require parking other than for the occasional a great cook, carpenter by trade and renovating along with landscaping and home design are all a thriving passion of mine.. I like to think smart... but not your textbook smart.  Single and happy with where my life is at the moment. Been through a lot to learn a lot..

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent