Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Lakes, Semaphore, Largs Bay, Henley Beach.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Jennie

Early Bird57 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jenni

About me

I am currently studying and working part-time, developing a business of my own. I am quiet and enjoy my own company, however, I also would like to be more sociable. I rarely drink although I have spent many years being the "responsible one" so a change from that would be nice. I love the arts and being creative, enjoy dancing and live music (any genre). I have 4 grown children with my 6 yo grandson a weekly sleep over at 'Grandmas'. I work in disability skill development, study Social Sciences at University of Adelaide. I am intelligent, friendly and can have a good belly laugh. Looking to share a home allowing each personal space happy to share space with four legged companions that are well mannered. I have lived along the beach for 8 years and enjoy the lifestyle. Not into arguments, angry people, angry music, loud over the top parties and excessive drinkers. Pretty boring actually, just enjoy a simple life.

Working part time
Student
No children
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation