Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sam

Free to message19 year old man
$550/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

3 Jan

Move date

Sam's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Sam

About me

Hey potential house-mate,

I'm Sam ! πŸ‘‹πŸ½

I grew up in Byron and have lived independently / with a house mate in Sydney for the last three years. My most recent lease was in Vaucluse, before that Bondi Beach, so I know the area well and have a strong network of friends.

I'm an Account Executive for a global commerce software company and run an e-commerce business based in the US on the side. πŸš€

I'm smart, articulate, mature beyond my years and only looking for driven, switched on flatmates who aren't lazy but can have a laugh on a Friday night too. I train twice a day and rise around 5am in the morning. πŸ„πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

Sorry gents, but looking for women only. πŸ‘©

Looking to create a healthy and welcoming home environment.

My interests include:
- lifting weights in the gym πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
- historical architecture πŸ›
- drinking craft beer, a nice gin or a glass of full bodied shiraz 🍺
- libertarianism πŸ—½
- watching live music πŸ₯
- wearing Akubra hats (obviously) 🀠
- eating top notch healthy food πŸ₯‘

Flick me a text and let's exchange socials, it really is the only way...

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...