Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, West Lakes, Wayville, Unley, Thebarton, Port Adelaide, Keswick, Goodwood, Devon Park, Black Forest, Adelaide.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Willow

Early Bird22 year old, male
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Willow

About me

Hi my name's Willow.
I'm a 22 year old male from Adelaide looking for a chill place to call home.

I am currently working as a sales rep with Hello Fresh around 20 hours a week minimum, once this settles in, my sights are set on completing a business degree. I am currently coming to end of a lease and so am looking for a new home.

Im an easy going bloke who just wants a nice place with some really cool flatmates. This could mean someone with open communication skills, good for a chat. If you're into gaming then we will get along great. Looking forward to going to the gym, so if you know of a good one near you, happy to buddy up!

I am looking to live in a place with respectful people, a furnished room if possible and my budget can work up to around 170pw. I want to live with like minded people, clean tidy etc. Not too fussed on age or gender as long as we share similar values.

Thanks for taking the time to read this,
Looking forward to meeting you,

Cheers
Willow Shaw

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...