Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Samia

Early Bird33 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Samia

About me

I'm a Brazilian student currently living in Melbourne and working in Hospitality. I am looking for a place where people have similar personality characteristics like mine.

I consider myself as friendly, easygoing, honest, cooperative, organized, responsible and a sensible person. I also enjoy having some good conversations and going to places where I can be in contact with nature or finding interesting things to do. I love comedy, action and scientific movies, and watching tv shows, as well.

Apartment characteristics - with no more than four people living at the same apartment (with 2 bedrooms and till 2 girls per bedroom). Private bedrooms are acceptable in shared flat, as well. It needs to have a laundry machine, be all furnished and with all the useful things in the Kitchen.

Possible locations: Melbourne CBD next to the Southern Cross Station or Flinders Station or Docklands or Crown Casino, St. Kilda (if it's located a walking distance to the Flinders Station) and Richmond next to the Richmond Station.

Don't hesitate to be in touch in case you want a flatmate like me :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...