Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco East, Subiaco, South Perth, Rivervale, Northbridge, Karrinyup, Cottesloe, Como, Belmont, Applecross.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Amanda and Allan

Early BirdFemale (27) and Male (26)
$320/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amanda

About us

Hi!
Me and my boyfriend are looking for a place to stay while we are exploring Perth! We just arrived and want to work and live here for 4-6 months probably, we are on one year Working Holiday Visa from November.
We origin from Sweden and Estonia and we are both chefs and likes to see beautiful nature, to watch movies and off course to cook and eat great food. We are truly reliable, kind people and likes to live clean and have it nice and tidy around us. Therefor our own place or maybe to share with a few others would be ideal for us, hostels aren’t our perfect match. Do you have a place and would like to know more about us? Just send me a message!
Looking forward hearing from you.
Happy regards from Amanda and Allan

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay