Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bobby

Early Bird30 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bobby

About me

Hi there, my name’s Bobby. I’m 30, currently studying in my last year at University (La Trobe) and I also run my own NDIS Service Business. I work from home (occasionally will go for meetings).

I have two dogs, one is a Siberian Husky (3 months) and a Siberian Husky Cross (2 and a half years) both are house trained, crate trained and have a great temperament. Misha is the older of the two and super friendly and chill. She can get a little excited when she first sees people but will settle within 5 or 10 minutes. Kuma is the younger of the two and is pretty relaxed he is coming into his own, but right now is super playful and friendly. I’m still working on training him with a few extras, but he has all the basics down. Both stay inside with generally.

In my spare time, I like to relax with the dogs, take them for walks, doing training, go for out places with them, play video games, watch movies and bake. Generally, I keep to myself but always happy to share dinner here and there and be social.

I like to think that I'm quite open minded and easy going and not much really bothers me, I'll generally mention if something might cause a problem but other than that I'm pretty chill. I'm quite malleable with the household and housemates I live with.

I like to keep tidy, and always clean up after myself. I'm quite happy to participate in a cleaning roster or take on additional cleaning (I'll generally try clean every few days with the dogs). If you want to have a chat or have any questions, please feel welcome to message me. I try my best to reply as soon as possible.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...