Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, The Junction, The Hill, Merewether, Maryville, Islington, Georgetown, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, Adamstown, Mayfield, Hamilton, Wickham, Newcastle.

Tenisha

Early Bird26 year old female
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Jul

Move date

Contact Tenisha

About me

Hi There, My name is Tenisha and I'm 26, working full time in the Travel Industry.

I'm looking at moving out of my friends spare room as they are due to have a baby in a few months (due in August).

I mostly keep to myself but can be up for a chat and a drink as well. I am neat, clean and tidy and consider myself a minimalist.

Everything I have is in storage and have been utilising a furnished room and own bathroom which is ideal but I can be flexible.

I dont drive either so no parking required. Public transport works for me in Newcastle.

I love to cook delicious food in my thermomix and spend my weekends getting out and about to markets/festivals or a walk along the beach.

Otherwise you'll find me relaxing watching movies or reading a book.

I work all week in town so only home in the evenings and sometimes on the weekends. I travel a lot as well where I can so quite often jetting off somewhere.

Feel free to message me on here or on socials for a chat: @dollybirder

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...