Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Vincent, Townsville City, North Ward, Kirwan, Hyde Park, Hermit Park, Heatley, Garbutt, Douglas, Bohle Plains, Bohle, Annandale.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Marcus

Early Bird23 year old, male
$125/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Marcus.

About me

Hi, I am a full time Industrial Designer,

I'm originally from Melbourne,
I am neat and tidy, organised and quiet.
I enjoy cooking, reading, relaxing in front of my computer, and sketching. I also enjoy board games and generally being social.
But I'm not all indoors I also enjoy walking and hiking quite a lot too.

I am currently living on my own and my lease will be coming to an end at the end of March, i'm looking for a shared accommodation to save a bit of extra money but also to meet some new people. I'd like to begin transitioning in in the middle of March.

I have my own furniture so an empty room is ideal for me. I would prefer an open ended stay as I am unsure for how long or short I would be staying, (i just put 3 months as a guide)
Additionally I am flexible with rent, I put down $125 because that or less would be ideal, however $160 per week would be my absolute Max.

I look forward to talking with you.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house