Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Ryde, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Ultimo, Surry Hills, darling harbour.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Mina

Early Bird23 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mina

About me

Hi there hopefully future flatmates! My name is Mina and I'm gonna move in this 7th of March.

What makes me so great to live with?

Well, I was born from a respectable family of comedians and idealists, we pride ours and respect others personal spaces and tastes, freedom of expressions and cooking. Basically liberals living among conservatives(in Vietnam). Though there are serious sides about myself, such as my fear of dirty living space, my quiet reading time taking half of the day, eating balanced meals, waltzing through the internet for news. Thus I chose to study in the Business and IT field at University of Technology Sydney for 2 years (also because I'm an INTP).

I will never do anything to you unless you've done it first. I'm all about the fair game and talking it out. Plus I know how to make some mean PHỞ (Viet's dish) if you're interested.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...