Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Rozelle, Redfern, Potts Point, North Sydney, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Caitlin and Ben

Early BirdFemale (28) and Male (32)
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 May

Move date

Contact Caitlin

About us

I am Cate. I grew up in NY, but I have been living for the past 4 years in Denver, CO. I love to ski and swim. I do pottery when I can find the time. I enjoy going to concerts and spending time outside when the weather is nice.

I recently got transferred to Sydney Australia for work, and I am bringing my partner & my sweet boy Mogul (dog). We are both young professionals with full time jobs.

I am very considerate. I keep things tidy. I am fun and enjoy a drink or two with my flatmates, but also enjoy time to myself in my room.

I am looking for a share house an hour walk//30-40 mins via public transport to the CBD for work. We would like to have a terrace for the dog. We would like to have roommates who are fun, friendly, tidy & professional and also love dogs!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...