Get started with a FREE listing

Get started


Free to Message29 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Jackie's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jackie

About me

I'm Jackie, a 31-year-old originally from the UK, but I've been living in Australia for the past 3.5 years. I'm thrilled to be in search of a place to settle down and create a stable home, as I've been quite the nomad for the past few years.

Recently, I made an exciting career change and became a dive master, leaving the world of hospitality behind for good. I spent many years managing various hospitality venues but grew tired of that lifestyle and decided to embark on a completely different path. Additionally, I'm in the early stages of starting my own jewellery business, specialising in seaglass and brass creations.

I'm incredibly easygoing and enjoy connecting with housemates to check in on each other's day when we get home, but I also value personal space. Maintaining a tidy and well-kept home is important to me, as it's my sanctuary.

When I'm not at home, you'll likely find me in the ocean with friends, either freediving or scuba diving, or simply soaking up the sun on the beach. I'm also a food enthusiast and love to cook, so you can expect to enjoy some delicious dishes now and then!

Please feel free to reach out, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Working full time

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent