Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing.

Shane Murray

Early Bird48 year old man


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Shane Murray's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Shane Murray

About me

Hi there,I am Shane a 48 year old male working full time,and a pretty easy going guy.I am very clean and hygenic,clean cut guy,I love to cook and am very clean in the house,so no you won’t be picking up after me.I am a quiet friendly guy,I get along well with most people,I enjoy spending time with family and friends.I grew up in the Werribee Hoppers Crossing area,as a young guy and have since travelled around Australia Working as a boilermaker/Welder and have not long moved back to Vic from the East Kimberlys,sadly I had to move back to the city from a magnificent part of the Country for health reasons,which I have now overcome ..For fun I enjoy Muscle Cars Motor bikes ,camping fishing or just relaxing at home..I do hope to find a place that has a lock up garage or behind gate undercover parking,as I do own a very expensive American Muscle Car,and also a daily driver not to fussed about my daily being on the street but would love to also find a home with a available garage also.So please if you think I may be just the room mate you are looking for,please message me or give a call ..Shane.👍🏻

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent