Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ines

Early Bird28 year old woman
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ines's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ines

About me

SEEKING

Hi! I’m Ines. I’m looking for a studio, self-contained situation or 1 bed unit, preferably long term.

I’m nature lover - spending most of my free time walking by the beach, swimming and camping.

I’m a counsellor, currently studying Early Childhood and Care & Astrology.

I have a dog, Apollo, who is a sweet 1yr old Staffy. He loves water and the long walks by the beach. He's a social pup, please give him the chance to meet! I can pay a pet bond as well.

I’m non smoker and not looking for a party house. I eat veg but don't mind what you do. I’m looking for a chilled place to focus on my studies and personal projects.

I’m clean, respectful and more than happy to care for our home- lawn maintenance, gardening, being on top of cleaning etc.

I can provide great rental history references for myself and Apollo 🙂 I’m moving because my college is face-to-face now so I need to be closer.

I’m open to anywhere atm, and would love to be within 20 mins to coast but I understand how challenging it’s to find a place nowadays (especially pet friendly!) and therefore I’m honestly open to anything from Ballina to Robina, and surroundings.

Please PM if you have something for us ❤️

Thanks - Ines and Apollo.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent