Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beka

Early Bird30 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rebecca

About me

I am a 30 (eik!) kiwi working full time in construction with a nine month fixed female labroodoodle (names Winifred) looking for a new place to live!

I am quite a clean and tidy person to live with - I generally allocate Saturday mornings to cleaning my house (lols loser).

I am hoping to find some flatties who love dogs (as Winnie loves people!) or a home with another dog to keep Win company... Also ideally would like to live in a house with one/two people around my age :) may consider a townhouse if there’s room and grass for Win :)

I am currently working from home with the COVOID so please factor that in that I will be home all the time (ugh) and will need access to the internet during the day (unlimited?)...
Personality wise - I like socialising, going out for a drink or brunch or dinner types of things (well i did). I play netball once a week (also did) and try to go to the gym every morning (also in the past) so life is busy! Weekends are (still!) normally filled with finding new places to walk Win and explore this beautiful city :)

P.S please don’t randomly call me, txt messages are welcome but please have an online listing link so I can have a look :)
Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...