Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kara

Early Bird40 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

4 Apr

Move date

Contact Kara

About me

Hi!
I love to travel and enjoy healthy living, walking along the beach and even the occasional glass of wine on the weekends (though I'm usually not a big drinker) I work at the hospital and study part-time from home. I'm ususally super quiet an in my room studying most nights/days when home but I also love to cook healthy food and enjoy a social night on occasions.

I'm super OCD clean and take pride of living in a clean and health environment. I'm respectful of other peoples property and mindful of there personal space.

I'm looking for …
Likeminded people to share or team-up with to lease (Max. 3 people to the house including myself)
Non-Smoking People
Room with ensuite only (Not a shared or separate bathroom)
Walk in wardrobe (or large size, mirrored door wardrobes). (must have ample storage space)
Walking distance to beach & / or Broadwater + Short 5min walking distance to light rail Tram only is a must!!!!
Preferred area's include Southport near Australia Fair, Main beach or Surfers Paradise area. (Not chevron Island)

Safe & Secure place with option to extend lease after 6 months.

Please don't message unless you fit all the above criteria - Thanks

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...