Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willagee, Shelley, Melville, Kardinya, Hilton, Hamilton Hill, Como, Applecross.

Christina

Early Bird20 year old female
$130/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christina

About me

Hi, I'm Christina! I'm in my last year studying Film and Marketing at Curtin Uni, and I work two part time jobs (as a dishwasher and a videographer).

Being mates with my housemates and being able to share a coffee or wine and a chat is really important to me, as I'm looking for a long-term home rather than just a room in someone's house. I'm hoping to move in with people who value having a clean house, as I enjoy cleaning and organising to destress.

I'm a bit of a homebody (but do love to go out when I have the chance) and the two things I love most are dancing and cooking, so my ideal world would be spending most of my time in the kitchen with reggaeton music playing in the background.

My timeframe is flexible (especially with the pandemic going on, yikes), so I'm just keeping an ear out for good opportunities at the moment. As painful as it can be to apply for houses, my ideal scenario would be to team up with a few like-minded people around my age and find a place on realestate.com, so if this sounds good then please send me a message :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...