Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorngate, Stepney, Saint Peters, Ovingham, Medindie, Hindmarsh, College Park, North Adelaide, Kent Town, Gilberton, Adelaide.

Joel

Early Bird25 year old male
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joel

About me

- easy going German PhD student at UoA.
- social young person
- flexible moving date.
- I'm working as a freelancer in the field of web-development and I do have a stipend covering my living costs.
- always up for everything.
- cooking/exploring together
- relax with a coffee, tea, wine or beer - depends on mood and time - Join me and we will have a great conversation.
- tidy living
- hiking (also multi-day trips with tent and sleeping bag)
- currently climbing / bouldering (used to do 10yrs of Karate + 3yrs of dancing)
- more of a scientist personality, but I listen to every subject in a conversation and love to learn
- also what I know, I like to teach
- I prefer vegetarian food
- passion for hot/spicy food

What I am searching for:
- cosy room with easy going flatmates
- for up to 3+ yrs provided I feel comfortable with my flatmates
- young or at least young-feeling flatmates, preferably 20-30 years old
- preferably some morning persons, so that I don't feel uncomfortable with waking up early.
- and maybe MOST IMPORTANTLY: I want to walk to Uni of Adelaide. If your property is more then 35ish walking minutes away, please refrain from contacting!

Cheers,
Joel

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...