Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Pimpama, Labrador, Willow Vale, Southport.

Bekkah

Early Bird21 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bekkah

About me

Contact socials Bekkah joy on everything
My name is Bekkah I’m 21yrs old currently looking for a place asap in the goldcoast area looking for long or short term. I’m easygoing looking for an
Apartment/studio/roommate/roommates who is clean and tidy I have lived in shared housing a lot so I know how to respect space.Im a very clean person so I am looking for the same.
(I am a smoker I’m respectful about it.
Would happily consider a team up female only around surfers/ Southport area unit/apartment.
Female only.
I have recently lost my job due to what is happening right now I do have savings to accomodate bills ect and also centerlink to make up for my job loss . I love animals so that is not an issue if you have any pets. I’m not a party person but I’m more than happy to have a drink/smoke also I’m happy to be social or give you as much space as needed.

Also if my partner could stay some nights of the of the week if that is okay we are both quiet and respectful.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...