Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Lysterfield, Oakleigh, Malvern, Box Hill, Berwick.

Jessie

Early Bird29 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessie

About me

Hi my name is Jessie, I am a 29 year old female, with plenty of sharing and leasing experiences. I am looking for a safe, secure and non invasive home to keep it that way. I am looking for urgent accommodation, and would be greatful for a prompt reply, as I am running short on time to relocation. Thanks in advance.

I do have a desexed adult male indoor cat who is well trained and well mannered. He is currently being looked after by a friend of mine. I am open to getting further care for my cat if need be, although of course I would appreciate my baby with me if possible.

I am a clean, respectful and considerate adult, who unfortunately due to the corona virus, I am unemployed and currently receiving welfare benefits.

I keep to myself and consider others privacy as I do my own, I am reliable and trustworthy and appreciate the same in return

I am very friendly and mature but l gravitate towards light hearted humour and brief conversations with people I do not know.

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...