Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edward

Free to message31 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Edward's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Edward

About me

ABOUT ME
Hello my name is Edward, I am 31 years old. Pretty chilled guy, looking for 2 other flatmates to join my new place. I'm originally from Australia but also lived abroad in Germany for 6 and a half years. I just moved from Manly to Bondi. Bit about myself, love hanging out with friends, getting outdoors, I'm a UX Designer by trade, run my own business, enjoy riding my bike and skateboard, love cooking (would be a plus if you like to cook veggie), I am very social but also appreciate my alone time. Hope to speak and meet you soon.

LOCATION
The property is an absolutely incredible location in Bondi on Curlewis Street (in the heart of Bondi). Super accessible to everything! The kitchen is very large! The living space is very large! The neighbourhood is very young and also very open minded. Everyone is friends and talk to each other all the time. The main strip of Bondi is just at the end of the road, there you can find all the best cafes, restaurants, bars, gyms, shops, etc. The beach is only a small walk away at the end of the street.

HOME
Comes furnished. I have a lot of really nice furniture for the flat, an extremely large tv (65 inch 4k Samsung), tv cabinet, large sofa, side tables, every type of kitchenware you could think of (Vitamix, cold press juicer, Brevel food processor), BOSE surround sound system, smart home lights and devices and some odds and sods like HomePods.

ROOMS
2 of 3 rooms are available. 1 of the rooms is a quite a large room, has a spacious built in wardrobe, space for a large bed, table and some other pieces of furniture. The other room is a little smaller and has a beautiful view to treetops, also has a built in wardrobe and has space for a queen sized bed as well as some small furniture

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach, 2026
Manly, 2095
Loading...