Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Narrabundah, Mawson, Giralang, Crace, Aranda, Latham, Hawker, Hackett, Florey, Watson, Turner, O'Connor, Downer, Ainslie, Lyneham, Gungahlin, Dickson, Belconnen.

Bonnie

Early Bird26 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Bonnie's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Bonnie

About me

Hi,
I am a mid 20s, I am an apprentice electrician and I work in Fyshwick.

I have an 12 year old Jack Russell named Paddy, he's very friendly and loves meeting new people.
I am looking for accommodation that's friendly, open and welcoming to meet new people. The residence must have a secure backyard for Paddy.

As part of my work I tend to up early and out the door before the sunrise. I tend to meal prep so that I am organised and I don't make noise in the morning but I do love a coffee before I head off for the day.(ie I boil the kettle)

I like to keep things clean and tidy. I keep to myself at times but love to socialise the rest of the time.! My interesting are volleyball (I play roughly 4 times a week), bush walking (with my paddy), yoga, gym, and going to the occasional music event. I also do some homemade clothing designs in my down time and love a home made cocktail or two on weekends, when I am not working.

Please let me know if you think I will be suited for your humble abode.
- Friendly
- Responsible and trustworthy
- Down to earth
- Clean and organised

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...