Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Redfern, North Sydney, Newtown, Manly, Lilyfield, Frenchs Forest, Dee Why, Chatswood, Balmain, Annandale, Pymble, Hornsby.

Rosie

Free to message21 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rosie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rosie

About me

I am a very creative, witty and caring person who has been renting their own studio flat for the past 18 months. Prior to this I lived in a couple of share houses so understand the responsibilities required but also am just quite keen to move back into a shared environment. I am seeking a large room that is able to accomodate a double bed, desk and storage options.

I am currently taking some time off from work to focus on my creative hobbies. These include sewing, music production, jewellery making, cooking/baking and yoga. I love creating shared dishes for the house as well as providing my fair share of contribution to the home. I am a clean and tidy person who enjoys cleaning and takes pride in their home. I am not a night owl so no worries about being loud late at night and I am not a huge party person, would not be having many people around regularly. Having housemates with shared values and interests would be ideal for me, I respect peoples privacy and would expect the same but enjoy chilling with those I live with.

Let me make you one of my cocktails... they're irresistible.

Happy to live anywhere around the city area or north shore areas.

Student
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...