Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley Downs, Watermans Bay, Trigg, North Beach, Marmion, Cottesloe, City Beach, Scarborough, Doubleview.

Bridget

Early Bird23 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

27 Jan

Move date

Contact Bridget

About me

Hello! Iโ€™m looking for a room to rent in Scarborough (or surrounding areas -as close as possible to the beach) my budget is $150 a week (will stretch it to $200 max if it's the perfect place for me). I do love animals, however I would like a pet free household; also a drug and smoke-free one too. A house with around 4-5 people total would be great but honestly looking at anything.
A bit about me: Iโ€™m 23, love the beach, going on hikes ๐Ÿƒ , road trips ๐Ÿš˜ , surfing ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ, socialising and seeing live music ๐ŸŽถ ๐Ÿท I work in retail. I am passionate about the environment, natural alternatives/chemical free products and an active and healthy lifestyle! ๐ŸŒฒ I am up at 4:30am most mornings to go for a surf but try to be as quiet as possible in the mornings.
Iโ€™m looking for a happy, fun and peaceful place to call home for around the next 6 months (Iโ€™m flexible on time frame) ๐Ÿก and would love to house share with people who I can be friends with, share a meal/wine/cuppa together, play the odd card game and laugh together in the living room-but also respect each otherโ€™s space too โ˜•๏ธ Iโ€™m clean and tidy to live with and bubbly! Please let me know if you have anything available - even if itโ€™s not in Scarborough but close to the beach ๐Ÿ thank you ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒž

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...