Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Murdoch, Murdoch, Canning Vale, Cannington.

Raphaela and Daniel

Early BirdFemale (20) and Male (25)
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Raphaela

About us

Hi, I've just moved to Perth from and am looking for somewhere to live once I can afford to move out of my boyfriend's place.

I'm currently unemployed however have applied for a bunch of jobs as an AIN which I should find out about within 2 or 3 weeks and will hopefully be starting newgrad EN in August. My boyfriend is a full time mechanic with a stable job.

I generally spend a lot of time at home and I do stream in my spare time so internet and space for my PC is a requirement for me. My boyfriend also spends a lot of spare time on the computer so we'll both need space. We're happy to share a computer/gaming room though. I also like to bake in my free time (usually cookies) so you'll get some yummy snacks from me as well!

My boyfriend and I are non-smokers, I'm planning on getting 2 cockatiels as I grew up with them and miss having them around. We're also dog lovers (both of our families own dogs) so will be happy to team up with anyone who has dogs as well (we're thinking of getting one but maybe wait until we have our own place).

We would prefer our own bathroom but will share if we have to. Furnishing's aren't needed as we have everything we need.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...