Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Tamarama, St Peters, Redfern, Petersham, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Bondi Junction.

Ruben

Early Bird22 year old male
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ruben

About me

G'Day

Firstly I would like to say I hope you are safe and well, I would like to encourage you to remember that whilst this season is hard, tough times don't last as long as tough people do, you're not alone!

Now a bit about me;

My name is Ruben, I am a 22yo student currently looking to move out of my parents house. ASAP!

I work casually as a social worker in the city and study music writing. I am a really friendly, warm individual, I just like to have a laugh and listen to some good tunes. I'm a naturally clean person and don't have trouble helping around the house. What I'm looking for in a flatshare is a home rather than a house where open communication and socialising is encouraged. In saying that, alone time and personal space is also valued.

For fun I like to exercise and dance, read and dance, sing and dance and dance. Also cook.

If you think I would be a good match for your home, please don't hesitate to send a message.

All the best
And stay safe

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation