Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Miami, West End, South Brisbane, Mount Gravatt, Brisbane City.

Krishaa and Zac

Early BirdFemale (17) and Male (17)
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Krishaa

About us

We are tidy and respectful of everyone’s privacy! We would really like a place as i am in a homeless stage, we have the money but because of my age it’s quite hard to rent out a place since older people have more a chance! i hope i get something here, me and my boyfriend have been together for 1 year and 4 months and we are both in the same situation. My family was abusive so i was in a brisbane youth service shelter but i had to leave because of covid19 rules applied. we are both on youth allowance for students and i have two jobs that still gives me a good income, so money isn’t a huge problem for me. i’m a sporty person i love playing and watching any kind of sports and my partner loves rollerblading. If any of you guys are looking for a friendly couple to rent a place out we are happy to rent it out please take this into consideration and help us out

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...