Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Armadale, Richmond, Northcote, Windsor.

Omar

Early Bird28 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Omar's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Omar

About me

Hello potential housemates and friends 😊 Putting the feelers out for a new place to call home from mid October. A bit about me:
I am 28 years old (he/him), working fulltime in neuroscience research by day, and working on a few creative pursuits by night. I moved from QLD 6 months ago and ever since Melbourne (lockdown notwithstanding) has been great. Outside of work, and in precedented times, I am often exploring new bars, hikes, beaches, going to a class of some sort (BJJ, yoga, dance, Tennis), cooking up a storm, going to local gigs and performances, accumulating books or making fresh bread that I DEFINITELY share.

Looking for: a homely space with ideally 1-2 people max who might have similar interests and appreciate a good balance between independence and spending time as a household. Bonus points for pets, record players, private bathroom/ensuite, and good ovens! Location: open to inner north and bayside areas. I know it's sacrilege to have no set allegiance yet but I can still play the "I'm new and don't know any better" card πŸ˜…

LGBTQIA+ inclusive 🌈

If I sound like a good fit, shoot me a message to organise a virtual chat before we can *hopefully* arrange inspections.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...