Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor Gardens, Valley View, Modbury, Ingle Farm, Holden Hill, Hillcrest, Highbury, Dernancourt.

Nicki

Early Bird24 year old female
$375/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicki

About me

Clean and tidy always, very polite and easy to get along with. I tend to love a chat 😊
But also love my alone time also.
I can cook for you/us
I do have a cat but she’s an inside outside very clean and quiet Russian blue. Happy to keep her just outside and in the room on cold nights if you prefer.
Do like a drink or two (when I have time) wouldn’t use this in anyway a party house, so not into that.
I’m a Beauty therapist And qualified Lash Technician.. so if your are a female happy to do your lashes!
I run my own little salon located in Holden hill I’d love to pickup something SUPER close to that as I do work long hours.
But I am open to anything at the moment.
Work full time (after coronavirus which I’m sure you can understand) getting paid fine until then. Back on track June 5th. Completely Fine with rent and fee and finances during the time until I go back to full time working.

More so looking to team up!

Also 3 months is more so for renting a room or share accommodation...just a start happy to do longer or venture on my own again.
Thanks for taking the time to read 💕💕✨

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...