Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxford Falls, Killarney Heights, Davidson, Beacon Hill, Allambie Heights, Frenchs Forest, Forestville, Belrose.

Kayla

Early Bird24 year old female
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Nov

Move date

Contact Kayla

About me

Hi, we are Kayla and Sylvie - a 24yo female and a 9yo tuxedo cat!

I'm a very quiet, calm person who loves to have a chat or house dinner whilst also needing my privacy. A clean house is very important to me and it's non-negotiable that anyone I live with feels the same way!

I should also mention - I cannot live in a loud/party house, nor with smokers due to health reasons. Prefer an all-female household.

Hobby-wise music is my passion (I play the flute and am a member of a community band) and I love to cook/bake. I also quite enjoy my video games too.

As for work, I work part-time in retail and get to spend my days around animals, so it's great!

My beloved rescue kitty Sylvie:
He is the most laid-backed cat that you'll almost never see! That's not a joke either, the poor guy is extremely shy but eventually warms up to the household if that's what you want. I've never seen him destroy furniture or do any naughty cat things. He mostly just likes sleeping and eating aha.. he also gets along with other cats and dogs!

All he really demands is a sunny spot to spend his days snoozing.

If anyone feels like we may be a match for you please do send me a message! I'm happy to chat further and answer any questions. Happy to also provide references for Sylvie 😊

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...