Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingscliff, Chinderah, Tweed Heads West, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, Banora Point.

Rahni and Ash

Free to messageWoman (21) and Woman (23)
$600/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rahni's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rahni

About us

Hey!

We’re Ash and Rahni! We’re currently looking to team up with another 1 or 2 people to create an exceptionally vibey home in tweed heads NSW or there abouts.

We both currently live in chilly Melbourne and are looking to relocate to Tweed Heads mid-May.

Ash is 23 years old from Melbourne and has a cat - Doja.
Rahni is 21 years old from rural NSW and has a bunny - Luna.

We both love to read especially at the beach and enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, we both enjoy good food and exercising but we also appreciate the good romcom binge.

Rahni currently works full time from home in customer service and Ash is looking for a career change as she tries to move into a new industry.

We also both study but have put that on hold for this year, Rahni is studying teaching and Ash environmental science.

We both have experience share housing and as much as we love time with one another we also appreciate the need for alone time to rest and recharge.

We’re looking for women only, preferably 18-25 and working either part-time or full-time. We’d love if you shared some of our interests and would be happy to join us for a glass of wine or coffee from time to time.

Our budget is $250-300 each.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Ash and Rahni 🙂

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...