Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jade

Free to message28 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

17 Jan

Move date

Contact Jade

About me

I am a clean and organised person, spending most of my time studying/at uni, at work (part-time) or socialising with friends. I want to be part of a household that is warm and friendly, sociable and respectful. I enjoy alone time at home, however would share a few drinks on the weekend together or the occasional dinner. I am a third-year student at QUT studying psychology, looking for somewhere long-term as I will be continuing on to Honours and Masters and want the convenience of being close to uni.

I am a smoker, however, having friends with children I am extremely respectful with it. I would prefer no pets as I am slightly allergic to cats and dogs, however, we can discuss this. I would like my own bathroom (ensuite or own) and I own a car, so off-street parking is preferred.

I don't have much in terms of shared living furniture but am happy to purchase a few items. I am interested in meeting up with other members and finding a place to share of our own rather than joining an established household. I am looking to live with 1-2 other females - if you're interested in getting to know each other and looking at some properties before January, message me :)

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...