Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marie

Free to message41 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Marie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Marie

About me

in March 2020, I returned from living in Europe for 4 years mainly Germany when Sydney went into lockdown.

Prior to moving to Europe, I had my own studio apartment in Potts Point where MKR (My Kitchen Rules) did an episode. I lived there for 5 years it was a great apartment with fantastic views of the Harbour Bridge and Opera House and we had several adverts filmed on our roof terrace.

I am easygoing, friendly with a sense of humour, love cooking and socialising.
I get on with most people of all ages mostly due to travelling.

I meditate and I am always keen to challenge myself, learn new things, learn a language and now I will be taking up martial arts. Love nature and going for walks.

I have a background in Teaching and now work as a Senior Recruiter for global consulting company with US finance client.

Tidy and reliable with rent and bill payment

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...