Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Waters, Bilinga, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Sarah

Early Bird26 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sarah's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sarah

About me

Hey there!

I'm currently looking for a room in a share house in the southern Gold Coast, from Mermaid to Kirra. Ideally, I'd love to live in the Palm Beach, Tugun, Currumbin or Miami areas.

Times are competitive and so here is my plug on why I would be a great housemate.

Tinder dates have rated me 10/10 for delivering on the conversation and company. Luckily for you, I'm yet to have my Tinder success story and so don’t have an annoying boyfriend who uses half of the toilet paper yet doesn’t contribute to the household.

I work 30 hours a week at greenhouse the bathhouse and will be working more once done with uni in about a months’ time. I also have a regular baby-sitting job and so am financially stable. I currently study psychology, however, have decided to take a year off next year to work full time while developing a coaching business.

I’m a girl who loves to connect and develop genuine friendships with likeminded others, but also an introverted soul who values and respects the privacy of those with whom I live. A basic bitch at heart, I love popping in the AirPods and vacuuming to some Mariah Carey, so you can be rest assured a clean and tidy space to come home to.

I am a deep thinker who is spiritually open (without being judgmental) and appreciate discussing the philosophies of life over good wine. I also own about four decks of tarot cards and am always available to friends and housemates when it comes to tackling the big decisions of life.

In saying this, I know it’s important to not take life too seriously and love to laugh with those I spend my time with. In my spare time, I love to go for walks, hikes and the gym, as well as read up on my eclectic interests, find new music, and go out for a drink and dance.

Ultimately, I’m looking to find a home with people I can be myself with, as well as with people who feel as though they can be themselves around me.

Please connect with me further if you feel we'd be a good match.

Sarah :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...