Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Claremont, West Hobart, South Hobart, North Hobart, New Town, Moonah, Lenah Valley, Hobart.

Bronte

Early Bird18 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

5 Nov

Move date

Contact Bronte

About me

Hello luvs, my name is Bronte. I'm a little hippie darling from the east coast, planning on moving down to Hobart to study and find work (there are just no opportunities for me up here :( ).

I've lived in a boarding house for 6 years so i'm a very very clean person and respectful. I always keep my spaces organised and clean, I've worked as a maid for two years and cant handle dirty bathrooms or floors so you'll be getting a free cleaning service with me around. I love to cook, garden, talk about art and music and just have some sweet banter.

I run a small Jewellery business called Lazy Jane Jewelz. I spend most of my time creating my resin jewels and gardening/gathering flora to put in them. If you have a backyard or unused garden plots i would absolutely love to grow some veges and herbs so we don't have to buy things from the shop!

I have a very polite cat, her name is Honey and she is my therapy animal. Shes follows me everywhere so wont be in anyone's way. She does not poop/pee in the house, shes trained outside and likes to spend her days getting cuddles and sleeping in the sun. She is extremely friendly and lovable, she experiences detachment anxiety from me so leaving her is a no go for both of us.

I'm also a gamer so if you're into that then we'll get along. I've got my own PlayStation and Nintendo Switch to contribute to the household. I'm a big gaming nerd despite being an earth lady. if you get me started talking on a game (especially the red dead series) it's hard to get me to stop.

I love sharing and making things for everyone. when i lived at the boarding house i would make freshly baked goods for everyone in my dorm and id bring up all sorts of games for game nights. I was a vegan for 2 years so if you have any specific diets i got you!

please message me for any questions!

-love Bronte and Honey <3

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...