Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville.

Vanessa

Early Bird26 year old woman
$222/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Vanessa's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Vanessa

About me

Hey, it’s Ness!

I’m a plant and coffee lover, outdoorsy and big on adventures and workouts, great conversations n hangs with buddies. A deep respect for individual/personal downtime.

Looking for a nice colourful Surry Hills / Erskineville / Marrickville / Stanmore space with 2+ roomies, ready to fill with/add plants, coffee and conversation, world education and support. Stay: min 12 months - 3 years. (Looking forward to making Padres where we enjoy each others’ company so much we love staying for a long while)!

Moving time: ASAP for right housemates and place 🌿

I work full-time in the city and study online. Mid-20s, non-smoker, non-drinker-or-drug-taker though very happy for a chat ft. your beers, my herbal tea 🤗)

V. open-minded about religious/spiritual beliefs/non-beliefs, gender identity, etc. (Friends are friends, you do you!😊🦋)💜

Looking for a great place in Surry Hills /Erskineville / Marrickville / Stanmore / with fellow friendly plant-lovers, keen for a quick chat and catchup during the week and nice support for one another, and weekends (when free) a coffee/ brekky / bushwalk,. Even just nice convos learning from each other as we go about our business and tackle chores :)

Looking forward to meeting and learning all about ya! Peace and love xxx

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...