Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Little Mountain, Bokarina.

Brandon and Tylista

Early BirdMan (25) and Woman (20)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brandon and Tylie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brandon and Tylie

About us

Hi there!

We are seeking anything from a 6 to a 9 month lease in a sharehouse with cool, like-minded people for preferably a combined $350 a week or less ( including bills if possible ). The accommodation would have to not have bigger pets ( like dogs and other cats ), but be pet-friendly to our super healthy, super cuddly, toilet-trained 17 year-old cat Jada ( Which I know narrows it down a fair bit, but she is a must for the both of us and she isn’t suitable to be around other pets that aren’t in an enclosure of some sort because of trauma she obtained when she was a kitten. ) The place would also preferably have a bus stop within walking distance.

We are ideally looking for a fun and accepting environment that isn’t a party house as we aren't big drinkers and don't enjoy being in that kind of environment often. We do, however love game nights and nights of various creative fun activities! We would love a respectful, reasonably tidy, comfortable and friendly space where we still respect each other's privacy and need for time to ourselves.

A little bit about us.

My name is Brandon and I'm currently an Amazon delivery driver, pursuing training as a self-defence instructor, because i want to help people feel safe and confident in themselves through learning how to stand up for and protect themselves and the people they care about. I am deeply passionate about personal development and having a positive impact on this world and would love to meet some like-minded people.

My partner's name is Tylie, she is an artist, and Sales Associate at EB Games. She is about to go into her 3rd year of her Bachelor of Creative Industries degree with a major in ‘Theatre & Performance’ and a minor in ‘Screen Media’. She is driven and has a lot of big creative aspirations for the future. She is also very colourful and obsessed with pop-culture, creativity, cute animals.

Key words of our shared interests include:
Adventures, Alternative, Art, Animals, Atmosphere, Board Games, Cartoons, Celtic Culture, Circus Arts, Cosplay ( **Mainly admiring it at this point, we will be doing it sometime in the future** ), Creativity, Cryptids, Disney, DnD ( Beginners ), Greek Mythology, Gothic, Europe, Fae, Fantasy, Forests, Halloween, Interesting Knowledge, Medieval, Memes, Mycology, Sci-Fi, Steampunk, Tim Burton, Theatrics, The Universe, Vikings

Etc. Etc. Etc.

Thank you for taking the time to read our description and consider us, we appreciate it immensely :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...