Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nikita

Early Bird24 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nikita Kimiye

About me

My name is Nikita and I am 23 years old.
I work late night shifts as a casual worker at a club in the city 3-4 nights a week. However, I am currently unemployed due to covid but will soon return to work when everything goes back to normal.

I am easy going and friendly so I am always up to making new friends. I like to socialise, listen to music, watch netflix, go on walks and enjoy having a drink and a friend over every now and then. I also love my privacy and space when I’m at home so you will most likely find me in my room or on my computer when I’m around. I am responsible, respectful and know how to clean up after myself. I also come with a furry friend, his name is Blade. Blade is an indoor only cat and likes to spend most of his time with me in my room. He can be shy and timid around people he doesn't know but can adapt to living with most other cats and dogs.

Looking for a place near the CBD area or somewhere within 10 km of the city as I don't drive. Please message me here or on Facebook at Nikita Kimiye if you're looking to team up for a place together. My budget and move in date is also flexible but prefer to move out asap.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...