Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ramith

Free to message24 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ramith's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ramith

About me

Hi! My name is Ramith and I’m 24 years old. I graduated from UQ a year ago and currently working as a civil engineer. I am currently residing in Brisbane and am currently looking to relocate for work.

A bit about myself:

I’ve been living in a sharehouse in Brisbane with some of my university mates the past 7 years. Graduated from UQ a year and a half ago and currently working in the design and construction industry. I’m a sports enthusiast, quite social, enjoy reading, going on hikes and Netflixing in my spare time. I’m pretty easy going, clean, neat and tidy.

I enjoy socialising but I also appreciate time to myself. I appreciate a tidy space, but I understand that compromise is required when living in shared spaces and I am also respectful of others.

I have a car and I am happy to park on the street. I have very little furniture so if you have got that, that's a bonus but otherwise I am happy to organise it

I am looking to find a room or even other people to find a place together anywhere in Ipswich/Logan area and would prefer start off with a 6 month lease. Please get in touch if you're interested. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation