Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adam

Early Bird26 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

20 Jun

Move date

Contact Adam

About me

I'm a 26 year old Aussie/Kiwi currently living in Buderim and looking to move into a place before our lease ends on the 20th of June. I’m pretty social, laid back, and respectful like all the other kiwis you know! ;)

I’ve been living in sharehouses for nearly 10 years, so I’m well versed in what it takes to be a good housemate. I’m always up for a chat, have a meal or drink from time to time, clean up after myself, contribute to the household wherever I can, respect housemates space and privacy, pay bills on time etc.

I’m a relatively early riser and usually get up and do something active first thing in the morning like go to the gym, for a run, walk, or swim.

I work full-time as a digital marketing manager for an apparel company. At the moment I work from the office 2-3 days a week and the remainder from home. Outside of my 9-5 I also have my own business, so it’s pretty common for me to be working after hours or on the weekends, particularly throughout winter and isolation. Moving into a place with room for a desk is important for me.

I'm disciplined with day to day chores and cleanliness and I'm looking for a place where shared spaces are kept clean and the house vibe is relaxed and friendly in nature.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent