Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cedar

Free to message34 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cedar's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Cedar

About me

Heya - Recently relocated from Byron Bay to Darwin for career and lifestyle reasons!

I'm a Registered Nurse and when I'm not working ill be getting out bush and camping as often as possible. I've also been loving exploring all that Darwin City has to offer during the dry, and have been taste-testing all the delicious foodie spots and bars. More than anything I love the experience of adventure and the unknown, however that comes!

When I'm not socialising or on the road on an adventure, I'm either down the beach/poolside with a book, going for a bike ride or long walk, at the gym, doing some kind of craft workshop, cooking/baking, studying or planning my next adventure.

I'm a very relaxed and tidy housemate, I enjoy being able to have a good yarn with whoever I live with and love being able to share a meal/beer/beach hang/trashy tv sesh/night out on the town with housemates, but I also appreciate and respect housemate boundaries and personal space, and am socially independent.

I'm currently in temporary accommodation which is super flexible and is giving me the luxury of time to find the right place and people to live with.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent