Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenbank, Park Ridge, Parkinson, Capalaba.

Kali

Early Bird23 year old female
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Jul

Move date

Contact Kali

About me

I’m currently looking for a place to stay, I am an introvert so I keep to myself a lot and I tend to stay in my room and play games (great internet speed is a bonus) 😊. I am also friendly of course and super easy going! On the weekends for fun I love to go out to the beach or venture up mountains, and of course I go and see my friends and family quite regularly. I am an Interior Designer and Technical Draftsperson so I work early mornings and I’m home early afternoons. I am a chronic asthmatic so I ideally I cannot live near/with smokers. I am just all around looking for a relaxed environment where there aren’t parties almost every weekend and the household is drama free 😊

I am ideally after a 1 bedroom flat or unit however I am happy to look at a Granny flat if it has its own seperate entry to the house, air conditioning, seperate bedroom and kitchenette/living space and off the street parking. Just because it feels more like a 1 bed flat and it also means I can have visitors every now and then without feeling the need to ask 😊

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent