Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aiden

Free to message22 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Aiden's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Aiden

About me

Hi I'm Aiden. I'm polite and respectful and like to clean the kitchen. I work part time but am out of the house most of the time with hobbies. My hobbies include cooking, reading, guitar, yoga and meditation, house plants, rock climbing and any other excuse to get outdoors. I like to host dinner movie nights with my housemates, and I'll show you that there are some pretty kick ass vegan recipes out there. And while my idea of hosting a big gathering is having 5 people over for a relaxed dinner and drinks, I am not adverse to the occasional party if I have notice.

I have a cat Ramsey who is a well trained indoor cat. So I will need housemates respectful of keeping the door closed and will put in their best effort. He is curious and loves nothing more than to cuddle on you lap while you watch TV. I don't watch TV all that much myself so he'll provide a good source of free affection if TV is one of your pleasures. As a bonus, while I have two trays to prevent emergencies, he much prefers to use the tray I keep in my room. This keeps the smell away from you and means I get onto it very quickly. He has also lived with children and dogs previously and has gotten along well with both.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...